Loading...

Carrie Lam & Xi Jin Pooh

Tags :

color wheel tetrad

consonance effect

conviction rate definition

collagen diseases symptoms

collagen face masks do they work

choose operating system

collecting human semen

compulsive hair twisting

components of blood serum

computer headphones definition

. 52 Videos
Subscribe
22,548,145
2,729,347 views
95% 39,852 852
Google AdSense
728 x 90

Similar Videos:

50 Comments

    Popular Comments:

HPTradecraft . 2019-10-09 10:03:44
Oh bother.
95 1
rmsrmsrms38 . 2019-10-09 10:08:49
http://i.imgur.com/F8VauHK.png
400 7
Delta565 . 2019-10-09 10:47:31
http://i.imgur.com/kBXKije.png
628 9
illaya . 2019-10-09 10:48:38
.
1 0
TotallyNotTheAntichrist . 2019-10-09 10:57:10
http://i.imgur.com/rbjTFPO.gif
26 2
NotgonnaTellgoogle . 2019-10-09 10:58:39
This Chinese marketing campaign portraying their leader as cute and lovable by association of images is bland, dumb, and transparent.
6 11
NotgonnaTellgoogle . 2019-10-09 10:59:10
He orders killings of his own daily. For religious reasons, opinions, even comments. So no. He is a shit
6 7
DarthBane713 . 2019-10-09 11:05:45
That's not a marketing campaign. The leader hates being compared to Pooh, and has taken down other pictures like this.
16 0
captainjuicynipples . 2019-10-09 11:12:17
http://i.imgur.com/0GV6EQx.gif
259 2
YouL0stTheGame . 2019-10-09 12:13:39
R/sino would disagree, and I’m not entirely sure which is worse https://i.imgur.com/kYU017y.png
36 0
bigpaynis . 2019-10-09 12:59:07
https://i.imgur.com/h8GPg82.mp4
10 0
MacDaddySmitt . 2019-10-09 13:03:46
Lol yeah he's been scrubbing Chinese internet of Pooh ever since the comparison was made.
3 0
strideo . 2019-10-09 13:13:01
Why isn't he wearing pants in the photo on the left?
11 0
OfficialBurtMacklin . 2019-10-09 13:46:18
https://i.imgur.com/RnT3Y9q.gif Dear China,
92 0
ComradeTrotsky . 2019-10-09 13:46:43
Damn the live action Winnie the Pooh is more realistic than I remember.
2 0
memeMyselfAnEye . 2019-10-09 13:50:30
Can this be appealed?
18 0
mormacil . 2019-10-09 13:50:45
Steal our jobs?
11 0
Frenchbreadpizza . 2019-10-09 13:51:12
Am I the only one who doesn't see anything even approaching resemblance?
4 4
WellHelloTh3r3 . 2019-10-09 13:52:13
Ok that took me forever to get lol
7 1
Eggistential . 2019-10-09 13:52:43
He orders killings of his own daily. Source?
2 0
PleaseLeave . 2019-10-09 13:53:58
This is fucking gold in the ass because Au is the equivalent for ouch in Finnish
85 1
RaknorZeptik . 2019-10-09 13:55:33
They took our jerbs!
11 0
StrokeMotion . 2019-10-09 13:55:55
no
3 1
CityYeti . 2019-10-09 13:59:11
Nice try, Chinese spy. You won't fool us
3 0
ChinaIsAssHoe . 2019-10-09 14:00:38
https://i.imgur.com/G9rezxS.mp4
22 0
VerboseDood61 . 2019-10-09 14:01:46
Matt Stone and Trey Parker are my friggin heroes. Band in China!
4 0
Dankking . 2019-10-09 14:04:02
It’s a good ouch. Like a virgin. Touched for the very first time
24 1
TyDugganWrites . 2019-10-09 14:05:45
https://i.imgur.com/uoQJWGx.gifv
1 0
2CraZyXTiRed98 . 2019-10-09 14:06:50
DERK ER DERRR!
7 0
laughrican . 2019-10-09 14:08:18
This is fucking gold.
10 0
Derrapin . 2019-10-09 14:12:40
Sounds close to ow in english
3 0
lesliebugs . 2019-10-09 14:14:20
Propaganda for the side you agree with is still fucking propaganda and this site is now obnoxiously overrun with it daily. Fuck off.
4 11
michaelserna01337 . 2019-10-09 14:14:46
I'm glad I don't live in California with all this China bashing going on.
2 2
RiverHawk . 2019-10-09 14:17:05
At least you can disagree with it and voice your opinion with any adverse side-effects.
7 0
Thatsmykenku . 2019-10-09 14:20:36
I’m willing to drown in downvotes with you. I think it’s fucking stupid, and is doing jack shit to fix the issue
1 0
amandessalees . 2019-10-09 14:21:29
This is just a joke. Carrie Lam believes honestly she is doing good for HK. She is not an evil person. But it's ok to make a little joke.
6 0
DavidHoag . 2019-10-09 14:24:08
May he retire tomorrow, blind, penniless, impotent, and full of shame.
6 1
TheLifeIsYours . 2019-10-09 14:24:52
Since reddit is partly owned by tencent, probably not. https://techcrunch.com/2019/02/11/reddit-300-million/
10 0
Dankking . 2019-10-09 14:25:29
Netflix should make a v for vendetta like China show where samurai ninja people with katanas fight for freedom
1 0
amandessalees . 2019-10-09 14:29:29
Edit: this post is not China bashing. I honestly love China and HK. This is just poking a little fun at the leaders.
3 3
Google AdSense
336 x 280