Loading...

He has the high ground

Tags :

food sales representative

route sales representatives

coordinator marketing

baseband ic

how to make hemp cord bracelets

heat treat pallets

purchasing assistant jobs

gin martini with onion

cocktail with an onion

cocktail with onion

. 52 Videos
Subscribe
22,548,145
2,729,347 views
95% 39,852 852
Google AdSense
728 x 90

Similar Videos:

50 Comments

    Popular Comments:

MatthewJMimnaugh . 2019-08-22 18:45:01
I enjoyed episode 1, more than the others, including the classics. Jar Jar was annoying, but I find 3PO more annoying. #UnpopularOpinion
572 46
SwordsToTheSkyWeRideAtDawn . 2019-08-22 18:49:48
★★★★★☆☆
37 7
deadmansshoes861 . 2019-08-22 18:52:28
http://i.imgur.com/S2Yh4Jh.png
142 1
AProudCatMinion12 . 2019-08-22 18:52:48
My personal opinion but even Jar Jar is better then the 2 sequels we received since his prequels.
79 39
ZMNM . 2019-08-22 19:00:20
I think you're right for TLJ but not TFA.
15 9
matusaleninxys . 2019-08-22 19:00:28
Episode I used tons of practical effects.. yes they use a lot of CGI, but it was not entirely computer graphics.
4 0
AWoodenMan . 2019-08-22 19:02:30
I loved the Prequels before it was cool. And am earnestly happy that they are becoming popular and that people are objectively enjoying them
21 10
AProudCatMinion12 . 2019-08-22 19:09:06
Okay i'll give TFA a 5/10 but that is purely based on the Han & Chewie scenes :)
6 3
CaptainSilver42 . 2019-08-22 19:09:54
Episode 3 was hot garbage
5 12
Entartika . 2019-08-22 19:31:05
You’ll never meet someone who hates Star Wars more than a Star Wars fan.
2550 20
Problemwoodchuck . 2019-08-22 19:40:56
lucas' 2 trilogies, for their faults, told an interesting story about the rise fall & redemption of Anakin. I'm not sold on the new films.
312 30
iShouldBeWorking42 . 2019-08-22 19:46:29
You’re literally doing the same thing McGregor described in the post above.
48 3
FreddyBarnsniffer . 2019-08-22 19:49:56
All that happened was Disney released shit even worse than the prequels, and now looking back it’s not thaaat bad?!
23 17
semiAnonymousMe . 2019-08-22 20:01:59
The prequels had merit, but they are a tragedy of lost potential. Lucas was interested in cool shots instead of telling an interesting story
566 26
MadMupp . 2019-08-22 20:29:41
Its not that they were bad, they werent a patch on the original trilogy... But the new batch make the prequels look like masterpieces
4 8
imgonnahitthebreaksandhellflyrightby . 2019-08-22 20:29:55
They tried to make Luke in TLJ like yoda in ESB. That was silly. When you’re yoda and 800 years old you can be flippant about the force.
6 3
imgonnahitthebreaksandhellflyrightby . 2019-08-22 20:30:37
But Luke had a different vibe. Should’ve just stuck to that and it would’ve worked. Also who is Rey?
3 2
Waidwmt . 2019-08-22 20:34:26
https://i.imgur.com/K4EgQfoh.gif
15 2
kamehameahahahaha . 2019-08-22 20:36:43
I think topher grace edited ep 1, or all the prequels, to be less jarnoying
30 0
RogerSterling81 . 2019-08-22 20:51:37
Now if only he didn't fuck over his family and wife with that kind of loyalty.
1 10
BobaFettApproves . 2019-08-22 20:54:11
http://imgur.com/O8GTVHf.gifv
3 0
bricklips . 2019-08-22 21:00:00
I dont like Ep1 cause they "killed" Darth Maul. He was a fuckin pimp and the latter count dooku was a big old butt. #MakeMaulGreatAgain
22 3
Elite47 . 2019-08-22 21:00:40
How anyone finds TFA enjoyable baffles me. Recycle story with terrible pacing and uninteresting characters. At least TLJ had cool action.
5 9
Elite47 . 2019-08-22 21:00:52
Just my 2 cents though.
4 4
NotAirConditioned . 2019-08-22 21:01:17
The real test of the new trilogies is in the eye of a child.
7 4
DarksteelPenguin . 2019-08-22 21:01:37
Or maybe Star Wars was always intended for kids, and is liked by those who see it as kids?
13 6
Silmarilcrown . 2019-08-22 21:06:19
Episode 7 was a poor retelling of Ep. 4 and Ep. 8 well... 8 was just a horrific mess of throw all common sense out the window
137 22
azazyel . 2019-08-22 21:09:57
I didn't mind the prequels because I knew there was a chance that they go forward and do some of the EU one day...boy did I get screwed
2 4
my1rstlaptopwas34inchscreenup . 2019-08-22 21:10:58
he seems like a cool dude
1 0
pawsaresweaty . 2019-08-22 21:19:41
Damn right! Digestive biscuits on the head were really scary and crazy ass lightsaber made maul cool
10 1
Kightzeareau . 2019-08-22 21:23:27
Correction. You'll never meet someone who hates Star Wars Ep. 8 more than a Star Wars fan.
345 31
TheKnightOfThirteen . 2019-08-22 21:26:49
I agree, I hated C3PO so much...
10 2
Hobbitink . 2019-08-22 21:30:37
Unpopular opinion: episode 3 is my favorite followed closely by 5 and 6.
21 4
FrankPerkele . 2019-08-22 21:33:15
Ep 8 was just garbage, plain garbage
50 17
sjbrooksy7447 . 2019-08-22 21:33:56
What kid doesn't like politics and trade disputes?
57 5
FrankPerkele . 2019-08-22 21:34:38
TLJ didn't make any sense at all, nice fight scenes can't really save that
2 2
[deleted] . 2019-08-22 21:36:31
[deleted]
0 0
AliBarber . 2019-08-22 21:37:11
The actor who plays him is an insufferable cunt as well. He's convinced that no one else can play C3PO and has caused issues over it.
7 0
AliBarber . 2019-08-22 21:38:16
Like the bomb ships dropping bombs in space with NO GRAVITY
3 4
Mack1986 . 2019-08-22 21:41:12
God damn rian Johnson killed ackbar
167 17
Unbelievable!
1 Photos
37276 views
55%
Blizzard part 7 (comic)
10 Photos
96728 views
55%
Willie Everstop
1 Photos
57990 views
55%
Only the 2nd??
1 Photos
38512 views
55%
Once in a lifetime shot
1 Photos
79257 views
55%
This never gets old.
1 Photos
33502 views
55%
Art by jaaamesperrett
10 Photos
46356 views
55%
The Power of Spite
1 Photos
26711 views
55%
I don’t understand Cat-onese
1 Photos
Spider cat!
1 Photos
30418 views
55%
When you get stuck with the middle seat
1 Photos
Absolute legend.
1 Photos
99009 views
55%
Love
1 Photos
45852 views
55%
Hello there
1 Photos
45918 views
55%
1 Photos
270319 views
55%
Identity theft is not a joke!
1 Photos
Google AdSense
336 x 280