Loading...

Willie Everstop

Tags :

how to throw a toga party

gallbladder pain pictures

pictures of white tip nails

pictures of the ghost of christmas past

picture of the mason dixon line

puzzle ring 6 band solution

queen sheba pictures

q wave heart attack

pictures of a throat with strep

pictures of adobo

. 52 Videos
Subscribe
22,548,145
2,729,347 views
95% 39,852 852
Google AdSense
728 x 90

Similar Videos:

50 Comments

    Popular Comments:

eNixxe . 2020-02-21 16:16:45
Shit, where do I sign up?
41 7
Neuroactive . 2020-02-21 16:16:55
where do I sign up?
619 28
NotJamesBondbutAlmost . 2020-02-21 16:17:36
Already people here doing that for Sanders. It’s not $2,500. It’s a promise that student loans will disappear.
19 54
rygelius . 2020-02-21 16:20:42
Yang tried that with $1,000 a month, Bloomberg is just upping the pay rate.
16 18
NoNameNoGameNoFame . 2020-02-21 16:21:16
I am too. And would continue to do so. But still wouldn’t mind if predatory practices were brought to an end for the future gens.
12 1
NoIntent . 2020-02-21 16:21:35
If that's your opinion, then almost any political standpoint is a bribe for power. And if that is true, then we need a new system.
27 2
SuperIncoherentRantingMan . 2020-02-21 16:33:10
With his wealth of $63.6B, he could pay 2,000,000 people $2500 a month for a year and still have money.
11 3
SuperIncoherentRantingMan . 2020-02-21 16:33:55
You may as well count all the people that have had medical bankruptcies in that crowd too, then.
13 2
Dickpiclover . 2020-02-21 16:36:46
I mean, that’s a lot more than $2,500 for most people with student loan debt
6 2
Dickpiclover . 2020-02-21 16:37:28
IF ONLY THERE WAS A CANDIDATE WITH A SOLID PLATFORM CENTRED AROUND ECONOMIC REFORM THAT HAS PROMISED TO DO EXACTLY THAT
9 2
springelmogizmo . 2020-02-21 16:38:17
this is what russian election interference looks like.
200 23
OldGoatGuy . 2020-02-21 16:48:01
Every politician should end every sentence with the word "allegedly".
9 2
BryanLaserEpee . 2020-02-21 17:01:41
Oh that's totally not tempting. Also sorry about your little bro, and your twin bro and the fact you aren't canon anymore.
282 6
Keplersshorts . 2020-02-21 17:07:27
I see you are a fan of culture as well.
34 1
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:08:43
Yeah. Said every fake news- propaganda journalist. Take the money and run. Who knew running fake, phony, and flase info could ruin a country
37 15
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:10:09
Oh that's right the Nazis did... isn't that what China is doing...right now... But surely it isn't evil if Americans do it to the public...
5 14
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:11:59
Oh no...your media would never lie to you...oh no they would never push proganda to propel "their" narrative of the truth... not at all... .
2 11
Fejerro . 2020-02-21 18:12:21
I would resist the temptation, because my will is as strong as Ajax, the strongest bathroom cleaner. Available in regular and lemon scents.
1877 3
OohPee . 2020-02-21 18:13:56
I have Sold my soul for less.
5 0
ImgursLibertarian . 2020-02-21 18:14:17
.
4 11
ImgursLibertarian . 2020-02-21 18:14:44
As long as I'm telling you what Im doing, is it really Propaganda?
3 8
ImgursLibertarian . 2020-02-21 18:16:25
No he couldn't. If he tried to turn his wealth into cash his stocks would plummet causing the majority of his net worth to disappear.
11 2
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:17:17
Yes... "oh this is just my opinion" never stopped anyone from taking it as fact...
8 6
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:20:08
Infact... hmmm.... that is exactly what 5 news stations did during the Muller report... and two years later we found out not only was 1/
2 8
121992811 . 2020-02-21 18:21:20
There NOTHING... but the IG found 17 false claims to get judges to sign the FISA warrants. So yes. It is a big deal. Opinions are not news2/
3 10
cyborganism . 2020-02-21 18:27:28
^ That there is the problem
175 52
RoundTabler . 2020-02-21 18:38:54
http://i.imgur.com/ASJQEh2.gif
8 1
L1ota . 2020-02-21 18:43:36
That's ludicrous. People have a choice what they believe. That's just my opinion.
3 0
ExpiredLotionUsedAnywayAndEveryway . 2020-02-21 18:45:54
I'd lead the trump fam club meetings on tuesdays for 3g a month
139 6
HeresYourSauce . 2020-02-21 18:53:02
We kinda do need a new system.
7 0
HeresYourSauce . 2020-02-21 18:57:02
Not $2,500 per month, my student loans are only $150 a month
3 0
HeresYourSauce . 2020-02-21 18:58:10
It's a bet of 10-100s of thousands of dollars, doesn't matter how much math you know you can fuck that up.
6 0
JainaSolo1985 . 2020-02-21 18:59:47
It took a loooong time for me to learn to live with my bitterness, since this has been my gamertag since Kotor came out.
94 2
JainaSolo1985 . 2020-02-21 19:00:20
It was supposed to be my moment! at least Rey is basically Jaina *shrugs
60 1
AeonNierthan . 2020-02-21 19:07:56
Bloomberg is a fantastic person. It's our best hope of mankind. If I was Bloomberg I would be soooo happy.
128 6
RoovyRoo . 2020-02-21 19:09:49
He has the best ankles I've ever imagined!
15 1
AeonNierthan . 2020-02-21 19:10:17
Nothing? Seriously?
5 0
121992811 . 2020-02-21 19:12:39
Yes. Watch the hearings. Watch the IG report.. which btw I did all six hours of the IG report. It was mind numbing. I did it for the facts.
1 5
TreeArbitor . 2020-02-21 19:21:26
Holy fuck that's more than I make right now BEFORE taxes. Guess freedom does have a price and I'm too broke for it.
7 2
YourLiege . 2020-02-21 19:26:29
I'd do a lot of things for 3g a month
72 0
For real
1 Photos
88608 views
55%
That explains a lot honestly.
1 Photos
Just tired
1 Photos
86931 views
55%
Blokeyo Drift
1 Photos
29709 views
55%
Harry Potter
1 Photos
82482 views
55%
1 Photos
A Dad and his Duck
1 Photos
20695 views
55%
None of you
1 Photos
90356 views
55%
There's always a tweet with this one ....
1 Photos
beware of the 5G
1 Photos
63248 views
55%
I miss the old Tony Hawk games
1 Photos
Horizon Zero Dawn cosplay 
4 Photos
70221 views
55%
Adventure Time: The Complete Story
383 Photos
Education is the best gift.
1 Photos
54324 views
55%
Follow the Duck
1 Photos
12223 views
55%
Google AdSense
336 x 280